School Council

School Council Meeting Dates for 2021


The Meetings are held in the main staff room commencing at 5pm.
Alternative meeting arrangements may apply during periods of Covid-19 restrictions.


 Term 1

 Wed 24 February (re-scheduled)

 Wed 17 March

 Term 2

 Wed 19 May

 Wed 16 June

 Term 3

 Wed 18 August

 Wed 15 September

 Term 4

 Wed 20 October

 Wed 24 November

 Wed 15 December


School Council Members: 



    Losh Pillay - Principal

Parent Members:

    Kim Huett - President

    Christiaan O'Dea - Vice President

    Daniel Buick - Finance Representative
    Kaajal Fox
    Danny Koganti

    Andrew Walton


Community Members:

    Thuy Tran
DET Members:

    Kellie Ind

    Nicholas Carr

    Theresa Iacopino

    Katrina Young

 Student Members:
    Sarah Lewis

    Sam Gill










© Copyright 2018 Box Hill High School