Contact Key Staff


Principal  Ms Losh Pillay  pillay.losh.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Assistant Principals
 
 Ms Theresa Iacopino
 
 iacopino.theresa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
   Ms Kellie Ind  ind.kellie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  
   Mr Neil Davis  davis.neil.n@edumail.vic.gov.au on leave

Business Manager
 
 Mrs Susan Cooper
 
 cooper.susan.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

Junior School
     
Student Engagement Leaders  Ms Gemma Anderson  anderson.gemma.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  
   Ms Emily Wilkinson  wilkinson.emily.e@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Year Level Coordinators
     
                             Year 7  Mr Ryan McGlade  mcglade.ryan.r@edumail.vic.gov.au  
                             Year 8  Mr Nicholas Rees  rees.nicholas.j@edumail.vic.gov.au  
                             Year 9  Ms Anna Muston  muston.anna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Admin Support/Attendance
 Ms Fiona Fuller  fuller.fiona.f@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Senior School
     
Student Engagement Leaders  Ms Siegrid Fischer  fischer.siegrid.e@edumail.vic.gov.au   
   Ms Erica Sporri  sporri.erica.f@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Year Level Coordinators
     
                             Year 10  Mr Paul Rogers  rogers.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au  
                             Year 11  Ms Emma Natoli  natoli.emma.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  
                             Year 12  Mr Julio Acebron  acebron.julio.m@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Admin Support/Attendance

 Ms Sonia Francis
  
 francis.sonia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

Careers Transition and Pathways 10-12
 Ms Thea Kamvissis  kamvissis.thea.t@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Student Wellbeing

 Mr Neil Hamley
 
 hamley.neil.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
 
   Mr Colin Osborn  osborn.colin.w@edumail.vic.gov.au  
   Ms Lisa Smith  smith.lisa.f@edumail.vic.gov.au  

International Students

 Mr Darren Yap
 
 yap.darrenwen.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
Daily Organiser
 Mr Chris Veal  veal.christopher.j@edumail.vic.gov.au  
Enrolments Admin Support
 Ms Dianne Trengove  trengove.dianne.r@edumail.vic.gov.au  
Reception
    9877 1177

 

 

 

Translator

© Copyright 2018 Box Hill High School