Contact Key Staff


Principal  Losh Pillay Losh.Pillay@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principals
 
 Theresa Iacopino
 
Theresa.Iacopino@education.vic.gov.au 
   Kellie Ind Kellie.Ind@education.vic.gov.au

Business Manager
 
 Theresa Jarvis
 
Theresa.Jarvis@education.vic.gov.au

Junior School
   
Student Engagement Leaders  Ryan McGlade Ryan.Mcglade@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
   Nicholas Barca Nicholas.Barca@education.vic.gov.au

Year Level Coordinators
   
                             Year 7  Julio Acebron Julio.Acebron@education.vic.gov.au
                             Year 8  Eleanor Smith Eleanor.Smith2@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
                             Year 9  Nic Rees Nicholas.Rees@education.vic.gov.au
Junior School Admin Support  Fiona Fuller Fiona.Fuller@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​

Senior School
   
Student Engagement Leaders  Siegrid Fischer Siegrid.Fischer@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
   Erica Sporri Erica.Sporri@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​

Year Level Coordinators
   
                             Year 10  Connor O'Sullivan

Connor.OSullivan@education.vic.gov.au

                             Year 11  Paul Rogers Paul.Rogers2@education.vic.gov.au
                             Year 12  Anna Langley

Anna.Langley@education.vic.gov.au


Careers Transition and Pathways 10-12
 Thea Kamvissis Thea.Kamvissis@education.vic.gov.au

Student Wellbeing

 Felicity Shiel-Jones
 
Felicity.Shiel-Jones@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
   Colin Osborn Colin.Osborn@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
   Tiffany Casey Tiffany.Casey@education.vic.gov.au

International Students

 Darren Yap
DarrenWen.Yap@education.vic.gov.au
Daily Organiser
 Andrew Howlett

Andrew.Howlett@education.vic.gov.au

Enrolment Officer
 Noelene Patterson-   Dodge Noelene.Patterson-Dodge@education.vic.gov.au

Attendance

Parents can view and approve absences via Compass. Alternatively email or call:

 Sonia Francis

Sonia.Francis@education.vic.gov.au

03 9875 9139

Reception
 

box.hill.hs@education.vic.gov.au

03 9877 1177

 

 

 

Translator

© Copyright 2018 Box Hill High School