Contact Key Staff


Principal  Losh Pillay Losh.Pillay@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principals  
 Theresa Iacopino
 
Theresa.Iacopino@education.vic.gov.au 
 Kellie Ind Kellie.Ind@education.vic.gov.au

Business Manager
 
 Theresa Jarvis
 
Theresa.Jarvis@education.vic.gov.au

Junior School
Student Engagement Leaders  Ryan McGlade Ryan.Mcglade@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
 Nicholas Barca Nicholas.Barca@education.vic.gov.au
Year Level Coordinators
                             Year 7
                             Year 8
                             Year 9
 
 Julio Acebron Julio.Acebron@education.vic.gov.au
 Eleanor Smith Eleanor.Smith2@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
 Nic Rees Nicholas.Rees@education.vic.gov.au
Junior School Admin Support  Kiran Tibb Kiran.Tibb@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​

Senior School
Student Engagement Leaders  Chloe Steele Chloe.Steele@education.vic.gov.au
 Erica Sporri Erica.Sporri@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
Year Level Coordinators
                             Year 10
                             Year 11
                             Year 12
 
 Connor O'Sullivan

Connor.OSullivan@education.vic.gov.au

 Paul Rogers Paul.Rogers2@education.vic.gov.au
 Amy Longden

Amy.Longden@education.vic.gov.au

Senior School Admin Support  Caroline Zhang

Careers Transition and Pathways 10-12
 Anna Langley Anna.Langley@education.vic.gov.au

 

 


Student Wellbeing

 
 
 

 Felicity Shiel-Jones Felicity.Shiel-Jones@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
 Bowen Guan

Bowen.Guan@education.vic.gov.au

 Colin Osborn Colin.Osborn@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
 Tiffany Casey Tiffany.Casey@education.vic.gov.au
International Students
 Darren Yap DarrenWen.Yap@education.vic.gov.au
Daily Organiser
 Andrew Howlett

Andrew.Howlett@education.vic.gov.au

Enrolment Officer
 Noelene Patterson-   Dodge Noelene.Patterson-Dodge@education.vic.gov.au

Attendance

Parents can view and approve absences via Compass or  alternatively email or call:

 Sonia Francis

Sonia.Francis@education.vic.gov.au

03 9875 9139

Reception
 

box.hill.hs@education.vic.gov.au

03 9877 1177

 

 

 

Translator

© Copyright 2018 Box Hill High School