Contact Key Staff

Principal  Losh Pillay

Assistant Principals
 Theresa Iacopino 
   Kellie Ind

Business Manager
 Theresa Jarvis

Junior School
Student Engagement Leaders  Ryan McGlade​​​​​​​
   Nicholas Barca

Year Level Coordinators
                             Year 7  Julio Acebron
                             Year 8  Eleanor Smith​​​​​​​
                             Year 9  Nic Rees
Junior School Admin Support  Fiona Fuller​​​​​​​

Senior School
Student Engagement Leaders  Siegrid Fischer​​​​​​​
   Erica Sporri​​​​​​​

Year Level Coordinators
                             Year 10  Connor O'Sullivan

                             Year 11  Paul Rogers
                             Year 12  Anna Langley

Careers Transition and Pathways 10-12
 Thea Kamvissis

Student Wellbeing

 Felicity Shiel-Jones​​​​​​​
   Colin Osborn​​​​​​​
   Tiffany Casey

International Students

 Darren Yap
Daily Organiser
 Andrew Howlett

Enrolment Officer
 Noelene Patterson-   Dodge


Parents can view and approve absences via Compass. Alternatively email or call:

 Sonia Francis

03 9875 9139


03 9877 1177





© Copyright 2018 Box Hill High School