Contact Key Staff


Principal  Ms Losh Pillay Losh.Pillay@education.vic.gov.au  

Assistant Principals
 
 Ms Theresa Iacopino
 
Theresa.Iacopino@education.vic.gov.au 
 
   Ms Kellie Ind Kellie.Ind@education.vic.gov.au  

Business Manager
 
 Mrs Theresa Jarvis
 
Theresa.Jarvis@education.vic.gov.au
 

Junior School
     
Student Engagement Leaders  Mr Ryan McGlade Ryan.Mcglade@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  
   Ms Emily Wilkinson Emily.Wilkinson@education.vic.gov.au  

Year Level Coordinators
     
                             Year 7  Mr Julio Acebron Julio.Acebron@education.vic.gov.au  
                             Year 8  Ms Eleanor Smith Eleanor.Smith2@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  
                             Year 9  Mr Nic Rees Nicholas.Rees@education.vic.gov.au  

Admin Support/Attendance
 Ms Fiona Fuller Fiona.Fuller@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  

Senior School
     
Student Engagement Leaders  Ms Siegrid Fischer Siegrid.Fischer@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  
   Ms Erica Sporri Erica.Sporri@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  

Year Level Coordinators
     
                             Year 10  Mr Paul Rogers Paul.Rogers2@education.vic.gov.au  
                             Year 11  Ms Kaitlyn Trollope Kaitlyn.Trollope@education.vic.gov.au  
                             Year 12  Ms Emma Natoli Emma.Natoli@education.vic.gov.au  

Admin Support/Attendance

 Ms Sonia Francis
Sonia.Francis@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  

Careers Transition and Pathways 10-12
 Ms Thea Kamvissis Thea.Kamvissis@education.vic.gov.au  

Student Wellbeing

 Ms Felicity Shiel-Jones
 
Felicity.Shiel-Jones@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​
 
 
   Mr Colin Osborn Colin.Osborn@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  
   Ms Lisa Smith Lisa.Smith7@education.vic.gov.au​​​​​​​  

International Students

 Mr Darren Yap
DarrenWen.Yap@education.vic.gov.au  
Daily Organiser
 Mr Chris Veal christopher.veal@education.vic.gov.au  
Enrolments Admin Support
 Ms Dianne Trengove Dianne.Trengove@education.vic.gov.au  
Reception
  box.hill.hs@education.vic.gov.au  

 

 

 

Translator

© Copyright 2018 Box Hill High School